Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Lenore: Wanderer's Wife



Jen Kingwell's anticipated class is finally here! This clever quilt will keep even the most advanced sewers entertained. This quilt looks difficult but with Lenore's expert teaching even a confidant sewist will enjoy this quilt's journey. This is a 12-month club with the first class talking about color selection and strategy so that you feel comfortable with the process. We are THRILLED to have this quilt being taught in our shop! Come join the fun ♥

PRINTABLE PDF SUPPLY LIST COMING SOON

GENERAL GUIDELINES:

  • Class fees must be paid at the time of registration. NO REFUNDS. Your spot in a class will only be held if you have paid. EXCEPTION: Store credit will be given if the course is canceled or if there is an unforeseen family emergency.
  • Please refrain from wearing perfume for our allergic friends. 
  • We welcome you bringing a drink, but please ensure it is in a spill-proof container.
  • Class sizes will typically be a maximum of 10 and a minimum of 2 students for a class to be held.
  • If noted in the class supply list, a limited number of kits will be available. We encourage you to purchase your fabric before class day.
  • Basic sewing supplies are required in all classes. A supply list will be available with specific tools if needed.
  • Classes will start on time; please arrive 10-15 minutes early to set yourself up for class.
  • For safety reasons, no kids under 16 in adult classes, please.


Lenore: Wanderer's Wife

Cost:
$ 300.00
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jan 14, 2025 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Feb 11, 2025 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Mar 11, 2025 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 15, 2025 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 13, 2025 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jun 17, 2025 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jul 15, 2025 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Aug 12, 2025 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: