Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Kristy: Charm School Club 2024



Join Kristy for a fun filled class creating quilts from the Charm School book of patterns.


Printable PDF Supply List
Skill Details:
Confident Beginner

Kristy: Charm School Club 2024

Cost:
$ 275.00
Wed, Jan 10, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, May 15, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: